Skip to main content

Titanic: Music From The Motion Picture Double LP Vinyl Out Now


We’ll never let go of our love for Titanic and selections of music from the film on double LP vinyl are the perfect way to keep that love burning. Pressed to 1500 limited pressings of blue vinyl, found exclusively at UO. The epic 1997 film from James Cameron depicts a fictionalized account of the sinking of the RMS Titanic, focusing on star-crossed Jack + Rose as they fall in love despite class differences and Billy Zane, amidst one of the most epic disasters of our time. Relive your favorite moments with selections from the score by James Horner. 2018, Sony.

Order the vinyl here.


Side A
1. Never an Absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port
Side B
1. “Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch”
2. “Hard to Starboard”
3. Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave
4. The Sinking
Side C
1. Death of Titanic
2. A Promise Kept
3. A Life So Changed
Side D
1. An Ocean of Memories
2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) – Celine Dion
3. Hymn to the Sea